Title: Name: Email:
President: Robert Garner president@taylormillswimclub.com
Vice President: Margie Giffen vicepresident@taylormillswimclub.com
Treasurer: Dave Roberts treasurer@taylormillswimclub.com
Membership: Lynn Berk membership@taylormillswimclub.com
Secretary: Kristie Chisenhall secretary@taylormillswimclub.com
Pool Manager:   manager@taylormillswimclub.com
Employment Employee Committee employment@taylormillswimclub.com